Skip to main content

Directors' Council

Governance

Background

Each member library of the Ohio Private Academic Libraries is represented by its director, or the director's designee, on the Directors' Council. The Directors' Council is the decision-making body with full authority in all matters concerning policies, procedures, and the business of OPAL.

Members

Institution Voting Member Email Address  
Antioch College Kevin Mulhall kmulhall@antiochcollege.edu  
Antioch University Dana Knott dknott@antioch.edu  
Athenaeum Connie Song csong@athenaeum.edu  
Baldwin-Wallace Charles Vesei cvesei@bw.edu  
Bluffton Mary Jean Johnson johnsonmj@bluffton.edu Recording Secretary
CCAD Leslie Jankowski ljankowski@ccad.edu At-Large Representative
Defiance Lisa Crumit-Hancock lcrumithancock@defiance.edu  
Findlay Andrew Whitis whitis@findlay.edu Chair
Franciscan Amy Leoni aleoni@franciscan.edu  
Heidelberg Laurie Repp lrepp@heidelberg.edu  
Lourdes Sr. Sandra Rutkowski srutkowski@lourdes.edu  
Malone Rebecca Fort rfort@malone.edu  
Mercy Deborah Johnson dljohnson1@mercycollege.edu  
Mount Carmel Stevo Roksandic sroksandic@mchs.com  
Mount Union Robert Garland garlanrr@mountunion.edu  
MTSO Paul Burnam pburnam@mtso.edu  
Muskingum Nainsí Houston nhouston@muskingum.edu  
Otterbein Tiffany Lipstreu tlipstreu@otterbein.edu Vice Chair
PCJ Peter G. Veracka pveracka@pcj.edu  
Tiffin Catherine Carlson carlsonc@tiffin.edu  
Ursuline Suzanna Schroeder-Green sschroeder@ursuline.edu  
Walsh LuAnn Boris lboris@walsh.edu  
Wilmington Lucinda Chandler lucinda_chandler@wilmington.edu