Skip to main content

Executive Committee

Governance

Background

The Executive Committee (EC) includes officers elected by the Directors' Council, two non-voting OPAL Community of Interest (COI) members appointed by the Executive Committee, and the Director of Technology Services and Member Services of OhioNET, ex officio. The Committee superintends the implementation of the strategic plan, makes recommendations to the Directors’ Council, and generally oversees the affairs of the Directors’ Council between its business meetings.

Members

Voting Member Title Email
Andrew Whitis Chair whitis@findlay.edu
Tiffany Lipstreu Vice Chair tlipstreu@otterbein.edu
Mary Jean Johnson Recording Secretary johnsonmj@bluffton.edu
Leslie Jankowski At-Large ljankowski@ccad.edu
Ex Officio Title Email
Christine Morris Director of Member Services, OhioNET christinem@ohionet.org
Jessica Crossfield McIntosh COI Liaison jcrossfieldmcintosh@otterbein.edu
Matt Polcyn Director of Technology Services, OhioNET mattp@ohionet.org
Rebecca Quintus Mentoring Coordinator quintus@findlay.edu