Skip to Main Content

Executive Committee

Governance

Background

The Executive Committee (EC) includes officers elected by the Directors' Council, two non-voting Community of Interest (COI) representatives appointed by the Executive Committee, and the Director of Technology Services and Member Services of OhioNet, ex officio. The Committee superintends the implementation of the strategic plan, makes recommendations to the Directors’ Council, and generally oversees the affairs of the Directors’ Council between its business meetings.

Members

Voting Member Title Email
Nainsi Houston Chair nhouston@muskingum.edu
Carla Sarratt Vice-Chair sarratca@mountunion.edu
Laurie Repp Recording Secretary

lrepp@heidelberg.edu

Connie Song At-Large & COI Liaison csong@athenaeum.edu
Ex Officio Title Email
Nancy Kirkpatrick Executive Director/CEO, OhioNet nancyk@ohionet.org
Matt Polcyn Director of Technology Services, OhioNet mattp@ohionet.org
Christine Morris Deputy Director, OhioNet christinem@ohionet.org
Kristin Cole (Otterbein) Onboarding, Training and Mentoring Coordinator cole1@otterbein.edu

Core Documents