Skip to main content

Executive Committee



The Executive Committee (EC) includes officers elected by the Directors' Council, two non-voting Community of Interest (COI) representatives appointed by the Executive Committee, and the Director of Technology Services and Member Services of OhioNET, ex officio. The Committee superintends the implementation of the strategic plan, makes recommendations to the Directors’ Council, and generally oversees the affairs of the Directors’ Council between its business meetings.


Voting Member Title Email
Tiffany Lipstreu Chair
Charles Vesei Vice-Chair
Suzanna Schroeder-Green Recording Secretary
Leslie Jankowski At-Large
Ex Officio Title Email
Christine Morris Director of Member Services, OhioNET
Jessica Crossfield McIntosh COI Liaison
Matt Polcyn Director of Technology Services, OhioNET
Rebecca Quintus Onboarding, Training and Mentoring Coordinator

Core Documents