Skip to main content

Executive Committee

Governance

Background

The Executive Committee (EC) includes officers elected by the Directors' Council, two non-voting Community of Interest (COI) representatives appointed by the Executive Committee, and the Director of Technology Services and Member Services of OhioNET, ex officio. The Committee superintends the implementation of the strategic plan, makes recommendations to the Directors’ Council, and generally oversees the affairs of the Directors’ Council between its business meetings.

Members

Voting Member Title Email
Tiffany Lipstreu Chair tlipstreu@otterbein.edu
Charles Vesei Vice-Chair cvesei@bw.edu
Suzanna Schroeder-Green Recording Secretary sschroeder@ursuline.edu
Leslie Jankowski At-Large ljankowski@ccad.edu
Ex Officio Title Email
Christine Morris Director of Member Services, OhioNET christinem@ohionet.org
Jessica Crossfield McIntosh COI Liaison jcrossfieldmcintosh@otterbein.edu
Matt Polcyn Director of Technology Services, OhioNET mattp@ohionet.org
Rebecca Quintus Onboarding, Training and Mentoring Coordinator quintus@findlay.edu

Core Documents