Skip to main content

2021 OPAL Conference

Save the Date!


2021 OPAL Conference at Ursuline College

2021 OPAL-PALNI Conference Planning Task Force

LuAnn Boris (2022 host) Walsh University

Lisa Crumit-Hancock

Defiance College

Alyssa Mitchell

Walsh University

Kevin Mulhall (2020 co-chair)

Antioch College

Jason Petraska

Ursuline College

Suzy Schroeder-Green (2021 chair)

Ursuline College

Cheryl Teresi

Ursuline College